First Trulaloo Official Video is OUT - Scary VR Challenge

Trulaloo Official Video is out on Scary VR Challenge

Friends, the long wait is over! @Trulaloo just officially released its first video in @dtube, which features 4 of ours members doing a crazy scary VR challenge. You may read more about it here -- Official Video Release of Scary VR Challenge – an exclusive Dtube Debut

The process


I have previously shared in my post (Upcoming Release of OFFICIAL VIDEO on Scary VR Challenge + 5 Day Countdown) that I was the one who did the video editing for this first release. This is why I feel very proud of this achievement/milestone. Soon, I feel like I can do video editing requests for @steemgigs enlistment -- just hang on, friends. However, for now, I hope you can take the time to watch this scary yet funny #VRChallenge of @trulaloo.

Also, I would say that I am happy for the outcome of this project. All the time spent (probably about 10 hours in total) working on this was all worth it! Honestly, I'm hoping for some support for the launching. Unfortunately, we still have lots to learn perhaps. Still, I'm very happy about it because I didn't know that I can produce something like this.

Anyway, I hope you'll love the video!

Watch the Official Video of the Scary VR Challenge :

Just click on the play button to be redirected to Dtube!

Support needed

If you were able to enjoy the video, please do upvote our content in @trulaloo. Comments, suggestions and resteems are very much appreciated as well. Since I totally feel very proud about my work, I'm sharing the good vibes through an upvote to all those who will drop meaningful feedback/comment on the post. Well, my upvote may not be substantial at $0.05, but I just want to show the group some support! <3

Thank you very much!


I am a proud member of @trulaloo, a group that produces quality entertainment content for everyone. Individually, I love to tell stories about travel, food, art and etc. You may want to follow me at @anotsopopularkid. Hope to connect with you!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anotsopopularkid from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56