DINING WITH @dayjee

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

Hello, good afternoon to you friends of my life. How are you today,? Welcome to your favourite kitchen on the block chain and your favourite program Saturday dining with @adoore-eu is here again.

We notice every where is quiet , maybe because of the hard fork 20 but we still have to eat and get entertained. Something has to keep us entertained. Right?

We are sorry we a little behind schedule but this is due to the fact that it's an environmental sanitation day in my state of residence and I had to give Caesar's things to ceasar ( sure you know what I mean).

Last week , we saw @oredebby cook her easiest meal for us.

So sumptuous, am sure you tried her methods. Am sure too boss @eurogee got the plate she sent. Hahaha. That is @eurogee's best soup, Vegetables.

This week we are here with this wonderful 25th episode featuring:

![image()

audience clapping

Friends, readers and viewers, join me as I welcome this handsome, tall, amiable young man, @dayjee

audience clapping

image

@adoore-eu~ Fine boy! See as you tall.

both laughing

@adoore-eu~ Welcome bro @dayjee to my kitchen this beautiful Saturday afternoon

@dayjee~ Good afternoon ma’am 😀

@adoore-eu~ 😁Its so nice to have you around

@dayjee~ I’m honored, thanks for the invite.

@adoore-eu~Bros you handsome o. So na so you be all this while we dey chat?

@dayjee~ Hahahaa, thanks for the compliment ma’am.

@adoore-eu~No be compliment, na true

@dayjee~ You are good looking too😘

@adoore-eu~ Answer me fast fast. What part of you attract attention when you step out? Bobo dey!

@dayjee~ Hahaha, My height

@adoore-eu~Wow, that's amazing

@dayjee~ Yea

@adoore-eu~ 😁😁I notice you are a game lover , what's your motivation?

@dayjee~Yes I’m, as a kid i grew up with friends that had all kind of video games and all. So i was glad to see a platform that accepts all kind of articles

@adoore-eu~ You are really good in the game and product review.Now pls tell us about yourself

@dayjee~ Thanks for the compliment.

@adoore-eu~ Welcome. Please tell us a little about you.

@dayjee~ My name is Alo Opemiposi Ayodeji, I’m from Ondo state...ilara-mokin to be precise, born in lagos and currently live in Abuja. I am the only boy amongst 4 girls .

@adoore-eu~Wow, only guy among four ladies? You must be very pampered. So how was growing up for you like? Were you an introvert as the only guy?

@dayjee~Not really, both parents are disciplinarians and they treated us equally. Errmm i will say i did not really feel lonely since i was the boy, why because when i was 9 i moved to a boarding school and i met lots of friends and then everything seemed normal

@adoore-eu~ That's great. So tell me, since they treated you equally, did you ever cook? Tell me your experience, the first time you cooked

@dayjee~Of course i did most of the cooking at home, my mum always call me chief cook😂😂 because i was always with her when she was in the kitchen

@adoore-eu~Hmm, chief cook, I like that. Can you tell us about your experience the first time you cooked?

@dayjee~ Errrmm let’s say the one I remember, i cooked rice on that faithful day and i must say it did not really go well though i was still young, the rice was hard as stone.

@ adoore-eu~ Hahahahaha, hard as stone,? I thought you were a "chief cook"? Haha. I expected it to be very ok , maybe.🤣🤣🤣.

@dayjee~ I was still learning, i was around 10

@adoore-eu~ Eya, for a boy, 10 is quite young to cook. I commend you. So how did you get out of that mess?

@dayjee~ One of my sister helped out when she got back from school.

@adoore-eu~Saviour, 🤣🤣🤣

@dayjee ~ Hahahah oh yeah.

@adoore-eu~ So tell me, what's your favourite meal?

@dayjed~ I love yam and groundnut oil 😆😆
[9/25, 8:13 PM] ‪+234 810 008 3550‬: That’s how i like to eat my yam 😌

@adoore-eu~ 🙆🏾‍♂Jeez, you are in my kitchen and yam and groundnut oil is your best food?

@dayjee~ 😂😂😂😂 well now that I’m here maybe you can serve me something special that will change that, and it has to be worth it 😅

@adoore-eu #.Sure, I will. I beg come and marry my daughter , so she won't be going through stress cooking for you, Hahahaha

@dayjee~Hahahaah no problem then after i taste one plate.

@adoore-eu~ OK, how about this:

image

This is yam porridge. Rather than eat yam with just oil, making it into a porridge like this is more nutritious. What do you think?

@dayjee~Yummy , I’m drooling 🤤 already can’t wait to eat up.

@adoore-eu~ Its for you. Enjoy. As a chief cook, did you ever find any food challenging to make? What was it?

@dayjee~Yes of course, i like to eat abacha (I don’t know if i got the spelling right) and then it is always scarce around. So i try to make it atimes but I don’t really get it

@adoore-eu~ Oh my. Abacha is sweet especially if made with pieces of isi ewu with other ingredients including utazi. You are really a foodie.

@dayjee~ That’s our African salad 🥗.... i can eat it all day😩😩. But mum always warns me about eating it anywhere

@ adoore-eu~ Hahaha why? She fears love portion for you?

@dayjee~ Lol not really, you see we have heard alot of cases about people eating this particular food outside and purging seriously, seems because of the way it made . So when I’m around she prefers to make them for me

@adoore-eu~ Mummy Is gold. She was right. You really can't trust most food bought outside. But my cooking is superb, no purging, 🤦🏽‍♀🤦🏽‍

@dayjee~
Lol I trust you, if i purge my i know where to find you😂😂😂

@adoore-eu~ 🙆🏾‍♂Jeez hahahahaha

@dayjee~ haha.

@adoore-eu~ As a good cook, no one's cooking should appeal to you, am I right?

@dayjee~ Of course you are

@ adoore-eu~ Hmm, ok but can you tell of the best meal you ever ate?

@dayjee~ Mashed/ fried potatoes balls.

@adoore-eu~ Hmm, can you describe it?

image
Source- @dayjee

adoore-eu~ Woo, yummy, guys, wouldn't you say?

@dayjee~ The taste was heavenly 😩

@adoore-eu~ I could telll.

@dayjee~ Yeah yeah

@adoore-eu~ Where did you eat it? Can you tell the recipe so we can try it out someday?

@dayjee~ I ate it at a friend’s house , for the Ingredients I really can’t tell except the normal potatoes,green pea and carrots used.

@adoore-eu~Hmm, it really looks yummy and your friend really was creative with the food.

@dayjee~ Yeah, she is a good cook.

@adoore-eu~ Oh, a she? Hmmmm

@dayjee~ Lol, yea my childhood friend.

@adoore-eu~ Pls what impact has my kitchen had on you or anyone you know. Maybe on "she". Hahahaha

@dayjee~ I follow your program from time to time and i see some people talk about how they will try out one dish or the other, so i think that alone is a great * itemimpact on others and I might just try out one soon too

@ adoore-eu~ Wow. I know you love games and Agriculture but if you are to run a block chain restaurant, what would you do differently from me?

@dayjee~ I think i will add some foreign dishes too in my kitchen, since the blockchain is not limited to one country.

@ adoore-eu~That's so great.Thanks for everything and for being a part of our World this beautiful Saturday aftrenoon. Do have a lovely day sir.

@dayjee~ Once again thanks for the invite ma’am,you are doing a nice job down here ....More wisdom.

@ adoore-eu~Thanks you so very much . bye for now

@dayjee~ 👌🏾

@adoore-eu~ That was @dayjee, a reputation 64 steemian who is in love with games and products review. He loves Agriculture also. Follow him on his blog @dayjee for new products and other Agric related posts.

Thank you friends, viewers and readers for staying glued to your device. Stay a little while longer, you will like it here.

image
Sourced.

That moment when you pick a stone to shoot your friend, but you miss it and it hits a grand mother, she picks it and put in her bag...
My friend, just know that you are not among the leaders of tomorrow...
😂😂🤣🤣🚼

A baby made in the morning is called Monica, in the evening Evelyn, on the floor Florence, at the doorstep Doreen, under the bridge Bridget, in the car Carol, at midday Mildred, in a hurry Harrison, on the mat Matildah, on the road Rodah, in a bar Barbra, if the lady was being forced Faustina, if the man is guilty Gilbert. If she is born at a time the family has many debts to pay, she is named debby. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Source- @anikys3reasure

image
Sourced.

If a woman makes a pot of soup that will last for a night with N10,000 is she extravagant?

image

To my guest @dayjee, I say thank you. To my friends, loyal supporters, up voters and all, I say thank you.

This program is powerfully supported by @gee1, @dray91eu, @eurogee, @nairadaddy, @jeaniepearl and @jeline. Thank you so much for your donations. May God richly reward you.

Thank you all, this is how we say good bye till next week. Once again thank you for your time. Kindly appraise us with beautiful "claps".

I adore you.

With much love
from @adoore-eu
Block chain chef image

Sort:  

Wow, this is a very good innovation. Kudos @adoore-eu and other supporters, keep it up.
But I must say that @dayjee your favorite choice of food is kinda weird maybe because I don't really like yam. I would prefer vegetable soup and semo anytime.

Hahhaha one man’s food is another man’s poison. Thanks for stopping by.

Thanks for dropping bye dear. See more of you next week

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Wow, this is a very good innovation. Kudos @adoore-eu and other supporters, keep it up.
But I must say that @dayjee your favorite choice of food is kinda weird maybe because I don't really like yam. I would prefer vegetable soup and semo anytime.

Hahahahha, my friend @dayjee is really handsome and loves agriculture indeed. We both stay in Abuja😎.
I must compliment your consistency @adoore-eu Since the day of lost passwords to Blockchain Kitchen, i adore you as your name is. Oh! I'm thinking how December in Akure will be with myself, @dayjee and @dray in attendance will be. My belle must full😁😁😁

Lol my friend 😅😅😅, thanks for your contribution. Can’t wait to see you too we will storm the kitchen together.

It will be much fun especially if i dont travel to hometown to see mumsy. Thanks for being here Timmy, I appreciate

@dayjee in the kitchen. Out of all you can eat yam with you chose palmoil. ThankGod mama @adoore-eu showed you other ways yam can be enjoyed. Nice one @adoore-eu.

Chaii, if @dayjee catch you eh? Hahaha. Thanks for being here

Hahahaha thanks for your time zizy.

Haha 🤣 @daygee in Moma’s kitchen, I can’t believe what I’m seeing right away. So this guy can perform wonderfully in the kitchen? This is so nice. Thank God for @adoore-eu kitchen for how she has been exposing some secrets to know in the kitchen. Today’s food is hmm 🤔.... can’t miss this kitchen anymore

Thanks dearie. Loyal customer!

Lol now you know, thanks for stopping by boss.

You are amazing

Appreciate it. I love your content. I was reading this while I was cooking up some oxtails.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76