You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DINING WITH @oredebby

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

To start with
😠😩😢😢.
Why is it that I'm seeing such delicious images this early morning when I've not eating [crying].

That aside,

I never knew there was a cooking show going on on Steemit, I guess I've missed a lot. Talking about your guest of today; @oredebby, The Yoruba girl with the delicacy... I've been salivating since I started reading this post, So you can prepare most of my precious meals... We'll talk about that later.

@adore-eu is indeed creative.

What an interesting show to watch(read).
Kudos @adore-eu.
Looking forward to your next show😋.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awwwww cry cry babyyy.. Lol
Shey I shld comman cook for u abi. Lol

Yes o... @adoore-eu is creative. Inviting one person per week majes the show spread. You've actually missed a lot #winks

Thanks for coming around dear.

I'll try not to miss again😉, even your show too.

Especially when I'm fully back on Steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, thank you. This is the 23rd episode of our kitchen show. We are almost 6months gone into the show. But its better late than never, keep a date with us every Saturday. We create so much fun with our cooking and your cooking. The block chain kitchen rocks

I'll surely not forget again

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65