Sort:  

I'm not quite sure how @exhaust works, but when you enter "kiwibloke" in the search, then click on one of the posts from the results, you get the photo's and the stats, but the rest of the content (for me) doesn't show. To get around this I share the link with the Steemit's front end to my other social media accounts. An example, create the post on exhaust then share:-

xhst: https://xhaust.me/activities/2704/
steemit: https://steemit.com/exhaust/@kiwibloke/xhst-activity-1581671218

I was happy with that, until the TRON thing. I haven't really posted anything of substance until I can find a new front end that satisfies my link requirements.


My delegation (and support) to exhaust will always remain, I still like the DAPP and because I follow exhaust, I get to see the rebloggs of people I don't follow. I get to see the full post using esteemapp, all my upvotes/curating/following is done on this DAPP.


Exhaust has the people who I totally relate to, sports wise. These people share not only their activities, but the passion and story behind the post (the good, the bad, the embarrassing).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77