You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feature: XML Sitemap for every blog to boost Google indexing speed

in #engrave5 years ago

Hi! We hope it will be possible in a month or so. We're working on new dashboard and API which will allow us to introduce that kind of features much quicker.

Engrave is open source and everyone with appropriate knowledge, experience and funds are able to set up a project on its own. And, of course, all articles are stored on blockchain so you will never lose your content.

Sort:  

Hello.
Could you make it so that I could install the engrave platform on my hosting as easy as WordPress?

Just if you abandon the development of my domain will stop working, all the articles will end up on the steem blockchain, but all the indexed pages with my domain that will be registered to your hosting will lose their weight. I want to avoid this outcome.

The self-hosted version is in our roadmap but it is not a priority.

Where can I see your roadmap?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93