You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first kidney stone update

in #engrave4 years ago

Awwwe man, I know the pain... Got my first one at 35. Passing blood.. fever...felt like a giant was using my.....man parts... for a punching bag. Heck, my whole back felt like I was getting carved alive.

Worst thing abut them is that they never "stop." Welcome to life with 'stones. I can't blame ya passing on the operation. Well, unless it comes down to dire emergency at least. But ya, the operation lays you out for a week+ at the least. I can't say you get used to the pain, but you will figure out what causes them to develop and move. Tiny lil things... but pure evil nastiness.

Sort:  

I'm changing my intake on what I eat and drink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72