THIS CHANGED MY LIFE!!! (Electronic Tinkering)- The chronicles of success blog 2

in #engneering7 years ago

hello Steemers!

I am a technology aficionado, i have a B.Sc (degree) in Electrical and Electronic Engineering, currently doing my Masters in Electrical and Electronic engineering.I started tinkering with electronics a couple of years ago, I built my knowledge one step at a time, in various Micro-controller and Micro-computer platforms like Arduino, Raspberry- pi, BeagleBone Black, and A lot others.

How i Started my journey to attain practical knowledge

During my "first degree days", i was still new to the field and optimistically learning new stuff everyday , my drive was very strong with a fierce passion to succeed in making my own way in this world, but i quickly got bored!, because it was always the same old conceptual stuff taught in class, and the worst part was i was loosing my drive....... A year and a half went by Untill........

One day i stumbled upon videos on youtube, exploring what is known to me as the electronic Tinkering world it peaked my interest with an overflowing excitement and discovered the world of electronics and how to practically go about with electronics, it was not until at a later stage i realised that that boring conceptual stuff that teach in class is indeed worth it in the future, and that one should have the patience to attain before progressing to the next step..... but how did i then actually start out??

Stay tuned for the next release steemers...have a blessed day!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ronakmaru! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ronakmaru! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26