My past and my present Zhandra. Autobiography.

in #english6 years ago (edited)

The stages of a person's life are: birth, childhood, adolescence, youth, maturity, old age is what we can write, because in the last stage of our lives that is death, that will be responsible for writing others biography complete

In a very summarized way I will try to capture important stories of each stage of my life.

My Birth.

The year of my birth, it was a very important year worldwide, a step for humanity and is remembered every year on July 20, when the man first came to La Luna, you know what I mean.

F.Imagen

Then after that great event, another one arrived that was not so important at the world level, but it was very important for my family: MY BIRTH! , since I was and still is the "Greatest" in everything: daughter, granddaughter, great-granddaughter, niece, then, sister, aunt, cousin.

My real name ZHANDRA LINAVER TORREALBA BOYCE.

But my mom wanted my name to be special in her way of writing and not the common one, that's why it is written like ZHANDRA, so she saw it from a great Venezuelan contemporary ballet artist ZHANDRA RODRÍGUEZ.

I was baptized at age 4, I was Queen of Spring in the neighborhood, I had a very happy childhood, surrounded by love, everyone: parents, grandparents, uncles and more who were around me.

My friend of this stage was Ingrid, neighbors of the same neighborhood, although I know her friendship, it is not the same but I remember her a lot, I do not know if she is me.

My Adolescence.

And the lanua arrived, that's how they said before, I do not know if they do it now, those who entered the 1st year, I was 11 years old.

In this stage of my life, I joined a group of folk dances, where I became one of the main ones, unfortunately the group did not last long as only 4 years.


A year before my graduation from high school, like every girl, they made my 15-year-old party something simple but very warm.

And it was the year of my graduation of "Bachelor in Humanities" , it is one of those special moments for each boy his Graduation, with party and more.

My best friend of this stage Eunice Gómez, that friendship is still social networks, cell phones, we live nearby.

My Youth.

A few years after my graduation, to enter the University, but I entered and at the same time I started working as a teacher, I was 18 years old.

The university was from a distance, I saw classes on Saturdays and Sundays, I worked from Monday to Friday in a preschool, like who says it was busy from Monday to Sunday, but it was the only way to study.

But I had a great time, new friends, many of them colleagues, we still keep in communication.

The only thing that saddened my graduation of Profesora , was that my grandmother, whom I told Mama Vina, died in March of 1994, that due to the duel with so much confusion and pain, I passed the review of papers to go to degree that was in that same month, but as with so much pain, no one told me, well it happened, but if I graduate that same year but in December, the only one that accompanied me was my mom because the act was in Valencia, Carabobo State, they could not travel all.

In spite of everything I have always said the student stage is one of the best we have, enter the full youth in the university and culminate the same entering the maturity.

My Maturity.

The maturity, I am still in it, I began in full exercise of my work as a teacher.

Within this stage I fell in love, I got married and I also got divorced.

I have two beautiful children: Nayarit and Vicent.

I got my own house.

I fulfilled my years of service as a teacher of which I keep and have innumerable memories, until my retirement came, with 25 years of service.

Currently I do many things: crafts, baking, cooking, photography and what I can do, but always active in movement.

With my children, sharing with them their special moments, with my family, doing what I like the most LIVE! .

Then came STEEMIT, I have almost 6 months on this platform, which is going very well, it's like one more school is learned every day, there are more virtual friendships but hoping to meet some of them.

My Old Age.

Here I am waiting for you asking God to be, an old lady still active, in steemit and many other things.

And so is my brief autobiography.

The photos of my childhood, adolescence, I do not know what cameras were used, in my youth some photos, with cameras kodak and canon of my property, the e my maturity until the present with my cameras Sony, Panasonic and Samsung S4 cell phone .

You can see this post about my photographic cameras by clicking
here

Thanks to the servers @Insta-BUs @unamillamas

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zhanavic69 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71