My pride for my Venezuela and its great fulfillment.

in #english6 years ago


Source: http: //globovision.com

Hello everyone, today I am going to talk about my beloved Venezuela, it is the best country in the world despite the economic crisis that afflicts Venezuelans and I want to say with pride that my country has different cultures, societies, traditions, landscapes, etc. Here is my publication based on how wonderful my country is.


Source: http: //globovision.com

I was born in a country full of hope with its majesty and wealth that supports the humanitarian and economic fund for all Venezuelans, this country is a country that has fought for a long time against the corruption that still continues today, but the important thing of all is that Venezuela has many reserves of oil, gold, silver, diamonds, coltan, etc. I am so proud of my country that even in this post, the interesting thing is that Venezuela, for my part, builds a better future to have a better future. In the future, the only thing I can do is study to have my profession and be able to take forward to my country, regardless of the setbacks I may have throughout my life. I want this economic crisis to end so that we can finally meet our food needs, but it is better not to talk much about me, the best of all is that I will talk about Venezuela, proud of the tricolor, yellow, blue and red flag with its 8 stars and its representative symbol that speaks for itself, proud of the folkloric dish of Venezuela and its musical culture that we like so much, although all my Venezuela is still number 1 in all Latin America and the whole world, we are the ones that have more riches but at the same time more problems with other countries, but that does not take away the desire to puncture life because of the Venezuelan, I do not keep my arms crossed and continue with my optimism no matter what, I am Venezuelan, I was born here and here I will die and fight while the brave ones fight against the wind and the tide will fight until the end, then we are Venezuelans, dead warriors and full of courage over all the adversities which we face daily for my Venezuela and my family will continue forward as a good Venezuelan.


Source: http: //www.0800flor.net

From this year we will rise to move this country despite the setbacks that life puts us because we all know that unity is strength and that is what matters most, Venezuela has great potential to show other countries , the other allied countries such as Russia, China, etc. They know that we are the ones who have the power to exercise our rights over our own wealth, even though it is the government that does not handle the Venezuelan wealth well, of course I do not try to say that I am from the opposition, but with so much I have solved the economic crisis that has between the sword and the wall in Venezuela. I know that it is difficult to endure such hunger here, but Venezuelans must be strong over all the adversities that each country has to endure, but we must also bear in mind that those who have this country in bad speculation about products are ourselves, that we buy a product at a price and we want to sell it at a high price and that is what is attacking Venezuelan pockets


Source: http: //josuebarrios.com

It is a pity that Venezuelans are abroad for lack of cash and that the money is not enough to supply food for a week, but thank God and the president of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela, Nicolás Maduro, he is distributing bonuses specials that he calls "War Bonds" means that they are special bonds that help the Venezuelan people to have money in their pockets to buy food, it is also of help for those who can not get a job and that is a help that can be noticed, these bonds can end when this economic situation reaches its normality, stop distributing those bonds, but do not lose faith and we will continue and fight for our country, we will give our best to build a better future, we love Venezuela and we will do it let nothing and nobody take away the peace, the riches and the culture that identifies us so much.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yorgeenrique from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42