Do you have any idea what foods to consume before going to train?

in #english6 years ago


Fuente: https://mejorconsalud.com/como-disenar-un-buen-plan-de-entrenamiento-fisico/

Maybe it happened when we were new with training, I happened to not know what to eat, what time to eat, it turns out that I learned that it is vital to consume some food before going to train but what food? We must eat foods that provide us with energy (carbohydrates, fats, etc.) This is to be able to perform our training with more strength and energy so that we can burn more calories lose weight and build muscle, these foods must be eaten without any fear Exaggerated portions but do not be afraid of carbohydrates. Example of foods that can be consumed before training:

1 banana or banana (as we say here in my country) with peanut butter.
1 Apple with almond cream
Greek yogurt + varied fruit + syrup to your liking.
1 Toasted bread with scrambled egg.

At what time should we consume them? They recommend doing it 1 hour before going to train so the body absorbs those nutrients and provides us with energy and we avoid getting dizzy and vomit during training that believe me is unpleasant.

Sort:  

Hi there! I am a bot that attempts to reverse image search photo posts. I have found the following matches: 1 2 3

If your post isn't original content, you might be interested to read the @steemcleaners Plagiarism Guide.

You know, it's tricky. Sometimes, for me, it's not about WHEN I eat, but how much. But generally, if I'm hungry, I'll eat just enough to where I'm not hungry anymore, about an hour before I go to the gym. It takes me about half an hour to get to the gym. So in total I guess 1.5 hours.

It is usually recommended 1 or 1 and a half hours before training depends on how heavy you eat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33