Introducemyself

in #english7 years ago

Greetings, I've been in Steemit for a short time, but I feel part of it, so I want to share with you the joy and excitement of being part of this magnificent and growing community.


It is a pleasure for me to show this image taken on my recent Carnival holiday in Los Roques.

I hope it is of your liking ...

@yattiferc

Sort:  

Welcome @yattiferc

Thank you for such a warm welcome I hope we can strengthen a great friendship.

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Yes, thank you very much .. I really enjoy myself, excellent people, I found it in Steemit, I feel happy ...

Hi yattiferc

Thank you for such a warm welcome I hope we can strengthen a great friendship.

Hi gorgeous welcome to steemit and I wish you all the best. =)

Hello, thanks to your welcome and I feel at home, I am very happy to belong to this wonderful community of steemit. I feel really happy to share with you.

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Thank you, and I am sure that we will succeed in all the goals that we plan to develop in Steemit.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hello, thanks to your welcome and I feel at home, I am very happy to belong to this wonderful community of steemit.

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Hello :) equally
Nice to meet you!
Sure, I follow you.

Welcome to Steemit yattiferc. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Thank you, Excellent .. I can see that it is a fairly complete community, I am happy for having made the right choice.

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are so beautiful.

Hello, Thanks for your welcome.

Welcome hope you're enjoying the platform :)

Thank you for such a warm welcome I hope we can strengthen a great friendship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54