I feel you

in #english6 years ago

te siento.jpg

Fuente

I feel you

and I have you fleetingly, in the memory, in the thought,

waiting for you in this world of dreams and potters of intangible utopias,

Watching the seconds, minutes and hours pass before my eyes.

feeling in my present absent

and you? You're still absent.

me? I'm still here feeling absently

waiting for you patiently.

Supports the work of :
@castellano, @unamillamas @salvadordali, @preapoyo, @votovzla, @SrCianuro, @theunion, @Engranaje y @ProVenezuela.

Sort:  

Congratulations @vanessagriman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62