@ricardogmusic - OriginaL Song - Mex Tex

in #english6 years ago

  • Greetings to all Steemian I hope they are good

here @ricardogmusic bringing an original theme with a lot of love for you.

a theme that I have kept for a long time and encourage me to record it
to mount it on this great platform.

I wrote this topic about 8 or 10 years ago
and remembering this came to light that I recorded for steemit.

This theme is recorded with acoustic guitar, bass and electric guitar
adding a drum track as a base.

the theme has been recorded by my son @yisusgtr with cubase 5

for bass and guitar I use amplitube 3

  • for the acoustic guitar I use a reverb pedal
    and a plug-in to knock down the basses of it

  • for the electric guitar I use a reverb pedal
    and a delay to give a different nuance to the previous

  • for the bass, only the ampeg amplifier was used
    with own equalization

without more to say I hope you enjoy it
remember to like and leave your comments: D

PD: the video recording and editing was done by @yisusgtr

PS: the recording and mixing of the theme was done by @yisusgtr

PS: listening with headphones for greater appreciation

  • blessings and hugs for all

Sort:  

Very cool man!! :)

tank you very much little lady :D

Congratulations @ricardogmusic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07