¿Do you want a Soundtrack?

in #english7 years ago

Pit Soundtrack Promo 2018 (ingles).jpg

WHAT'S UP CIBERNAUTS

Today I come to offer to all of you (Steemeans) my services in soundtrack composition for ¿Who?
For all those Writrs, Ilustrators, Deigners, Photographers, video games, dance interpreters, musician, among others.

Create music is something that I love doing every day and I am constantly learning from this wonderful world. My intention is to contribute a bit carring out your work to sounds. "Through sounds, sensations are built and sometimes they generate tension, terror, sadness, etc" Phrase of my friend @kirvic-aguilera.

If you want a Soundtrack for your video, history, intro, credits, bands, please leave a short summary in the coments.

All this is a challenge that I am willing to do whit all the pleasure of the world.

In previous past I´ve been talking about this, I also made a soundtrack to a steemit artist who really enjoyed the material for her novel a lot, I leave you a sample of a work done: The Soul - Intro OST by PitS

Another sample of a soundtrack for a science fiction story, post apocalyptic and cyberpunk which I'm working with a group of very talented people and It's called T.R.O.T.E (The Rise of the Elements)

PitS | VARIEX (Intro Soundtrack) 2016

DQmdSF8uUGd1W4qp8qfXuSzX3CUEgAT7rHkDMTP9xr9o9EX_1680x8400.png

More music created by me and part of an personal album here on Dsound:

Neo Atlantic Album Promo OST
Neo Atlantic - Gigabyte OST

Finally a three of new works done for a photographer steemit artist and Cervantes Magazine.

Aceñas de Olivares


Roma en Hispania


Cervantes Magazine Fotografía Vol 25


DQmdSF8uUGd1W4qp8qfXuSzX3CUEgAT7rHkDMTP9xr9o9EX_1680x8400.png

With these simple steps you will be in the draw to win a Soundtrack:

  • 3 people will be selected

  • Like this post

  • Leave a comment about what you want, your user and Discord.

  • Reesteem this post to reach as many people as necessary.

  • For this first time, I WILL MAKE 1 SOUNDTRACK TOTALLY FREE, ONLY 1 others in private will reach an agreement.

  • If you are selected, I will communicate with you via Discord.

  • Then I will make a post giving results of these works and upcoming work to be done.

DQmdSF8uUGd1W4qp8qfXuSzX3CUEgAT7rHkDMTP9xr9o9EX_1680x8400.png

I wish you all the best and Happy Day

FILL YOUR WORLD WITH MUSIC

Sort:  

pits7,

You definitely have a gift. Love the soundtracks you have created.

In order of preference:

  1. Roma en Hispania - My favorite
  2. Pits / Variex
  3. Cervantes Magazine Fotografia Vol 25
  4. Acenas de Olivares

I do not have a discord. I am at wesleyclark.global

Keep on creating, the steemit community benefits from your creations!

Thanks for your words and take a moment to listen all the soundtracks I really appreciate it. I love create music. @wesleyclark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68109.99
ETH 2636.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69