My first application in Android

in #english7 years ago

Hello Community!

Esta es la version en ingles del post Mi primera aplicación en Android si hablas español puedes dar click aquí

I want to share my first app that I develop in Android, I develop this application in android studio with java.
The application, is a little calculator, this calculator can sum, subtraction, division, multiplicacion.

Actually, I'm learning Java for develop apps in android, but I investigate more and develop this application.
I want to learn Kotlin that is the new language for android.

This is the link of the repository Repository

See you later. Thanks for your time.

Screenshot_20180107-210157.png

24.png

Screenshots of my phone and android studio

Sort:  

Congratulation, but I think that java is not the best development platform for Android, there are other platforms dedicated to android.

Thanks, What do you recommend?

I recommend the native android development platform, Android NDK and SDK.

Recomend Java?

Congratulations.
Keep working at it.
Lots of money to be made with good android apps.

Thanks, i want learn more :)

ok, i'll vote
Thanks for yout vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45