A sister who was born in my heart

in #english6 years ago (edited)

A sister who was born in my heart

IMG_2311.JPG

I grew up among boys since I have two brothers, one older and one younger, I always saw my close friends who had sisters who had a special relationship, there was unity and confidentiality, this took me at times to want to have a sister, I had childhood friendships I love them and I still keep them but due to different life dynamics and unity is not the same, but dear community of steemit I want to tell you about a friend who became a sister through a brotherhood that was born in our hearts, and is that they are twelve years of living many tears, laughter, defeats and victories, and a host of anecdotes, so I invite you to join me through these letters to tell a little about us.

We met in college and never imagined that the companionship of corridors, classrooms, and subjects would become something so great that it would transcend the university years.





After college the story continued to be written as she moved to the place where I was born, leaving her family, and her security zone because we both got work there, so we started to share a professional life to continue supporting us in another sphere, but in a moment I had to leave my job for an ideal and a dream that she would later become a part of, since by then I was newly married and we were in various financial straits, once again my sister was there to love and support us , he decided for a few months almost a year to help us giving us half of his salary until we could solve the situation, hey wait, who does something like that for you to let go of your comfort and live for less to help someone who is not your blood, but in your being you feel an even greater union, this was something that later became a way of life, because then she left the job and now she was in our situation and we were able to support her n its process, so it was simply an immense support and loyalty, we have undertaken together with my husband several businesses where we all support, the truth if we have to get rid of things to help us, we do it without problem.

At all times she has been for me throughout the university career or almost all, at my wedding was my lady guide, at the birth of my son was there, to build a dream of sowing in our country, to inspire more than 10,000 children and young people of our city taking values ​​and teaching them that if you can, also working in a foundation where we help children at risk supplying them emotionally, physically, and spiritually, we have seen many beautiful dreams and I know that there are still many to see .

In the following photos you can see that we are surrounded by children that we serve with love and perseverance.





16406694_10212238208534563_6348593546904108439_n.jpg


Serving together in an indigenous ethnic group of our country.

Here I show you a very special day in which we promoted the inclusion of people with autism in the company of a great friend Manuel Cedeño who is asperger and talked about his life experience and showed us a bit of his world.



My wedding without a doubt my sister was in all the stress that involved the wedding, a great support.

This picture is from the day that my baby was born, you can see a worried Daya walking from one place to another, according to her she says she was the first to see it, I do not know haha.

I always remember that they told us that unit will end on the day that one of the two get married but nothing that my husband supports us and rather the three of us have undertaken many projects. The important thing is to know that each person in our life has a place and never one person can impersonate another.

Right now we see each other every day, we share the food, the dreams, and since we are waiting for her wedding with her prince who is already here, I hope to support her as she did with me.

I can only thank God for all the years shared, the experiences, the concrete projects, the spiritual and emotional growth we have had since we are united by the same faith in Jesus Christ our Lord and Savior and who has done all possible things. Long live the brothers born of the heart.

I love you sister @altruevid you are one of my heroines and who has been in many of my processes being a loyal companion, you have dried my tears and helped me overcome the setbacks of life.

Tomorrow is not clear that it will bring us but I know that near or far our hearts will be united and we will always meet again.

If you liked my writing, you can vote, comment and share.

34117535_10216695808531777_5115182964363231232_n (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54