MY PRESENTATION IN STEEMIT

in #english6 years ago

Hello friends.
My name is Maria José Mora, as a child I did not like José, but little by little I learned to love him.
I am a daughter, Mother, Sister, Wife, and Almost Engineer in Maintenance Industrial mention!

I am 23 years old, I was born in Puerto Ordaz, Bolívar State. Venezuela. I currently reside in Anaco, Anzoategui state.
I grew up under the care of Two mothers and One father, (biological mother, Aunt and Spouse (Godfather) who for me, was a father) I had the best of childhoods, I lived the best of times in my beloved Venezuela. And I was always surrounded by love, affection and peace. Today my eyes are Mariangel Isabella, and Omaris valentina, Daughter and sister, my greatest treasures. 7 and 12 years something tedious but in the end, there is no purer and more sincere love than the one I have for them.

July 9, 2017 A call would hurt my heart, and that is that my beloved Father had undertaken for an eternal journey, a journey without return. A great pain invaded me, a pain to the bones. Something that can not be explained. And even though I know he does not suffer anymore, nothing would have made me happier than being able to repay everything he gave me, unfortunately I missed it! And I have nothing left but to thank God and life for the gift of having allowed me to know him. Thanks to him I am who I am, a woman Humble, respectful, affectionate, and with the Giant Heart. And my goal in life is to be A person as he was, Integra, kind, and kind.

Soon I'm going back to tell you more about me ...
Greetings from a corner of Venezuela.

6tag_221117-212953.jpg

()6tag_040117-095648.jpgIMG-20171208-WA0021.jpgIMG-20171208-WA0018.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @mariiajm7! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

很美的人儿

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Get More Blog Traffic

Hola, María José! Bienvenida a Steemit. Es un placer conocerte. Mucha suerte para @mariiajm7

Aquí te dejo algunos consejos útiles para que comiences con el pie derecho: https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@guilleoro/como-ganar-en-steemit-diariamente

Welcome Maria. Sorry to hear about your father. Good luck in Engineering, and good luck on Steemit!

Hola chica, amiga, bonita, love your photos, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and good luck and you are beautiful and lovely family.

Congratulations @mariiajm7! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @mariiajm7! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57