MY FIRST DAY

in #english6 years ago

Hi, I'm Krystel Alvarez, I'm Venezuelan, I consider myself a very happy, fun, charming, intelligent person, I like it a lot, I love music, I like music and I like music. turquoise and my favorite sport volleyball.

I really like to travel and my dream is to go to Paris one day and see the infel tower :)

I hope you like my first post very much, I will continue trying to provide you with good information every day: D

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @krystel.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

good intro.post upvote.let us follow each other to help each other through this new journey.

Great to have u here athlete..post ur journey through national 😎 and from now on I will upvote and follow ur post I hope you will do the same... let's grow together after all we are family 😄

por supuesto amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97