My first day in steemit

in #english6 years ago

Hello to the whole community of Steemit, My name is Kesia Palomares, I am 18 years old, currently a student of Psychology, 100% Venezuelan. A part of the great passion that I have for my career, I also develop very well in the world of modeling and makeup, is an art in which I can express myself in a free way.
It is my first day on this platform, I will give the best of my continuous publication of full-time content, and the sea of interest for all.
![](

I am the youngest of the family and I have 2 brothers and a very beautiful mother, whom I love very much, she is my inspiration, she is my role model, and she is everything to me.

During my time in modeling studies I learned many things from my first steps in makeup, to oratory, diction and presence at the time of a presentation, I had the joy of learning from the hand of Gisselle Reyes, the famous Reyes tumbao that characterizes Venezuelan misses, and has made them bring so many crowns to our country. I was learning a lot in your academy, here I leave you a photograph with this beautiful woman.



I came to this beautiful community a week ago and had not published anything while documenting me about the operation of this platform. I came in thanks to my best friend @manueljosecb, who helped me a bit in the writing of my first post.

I hope to continue growing in Steemit by sharing quality content with you.

I hope you liked it
Leave your comments and votes
Success for everyone

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kesiacpb! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you friend I hope to continue growing, this information will be of help, I will follow you

Hey @kesiacpb, it's nice meeting you. Steemit is for all kinds of people, people from different walks of life. Just be you and stay as you are.

Thank you friend I hope to continue growing, I will follow you

Enjoy your time here on steemit.... you'll definitely have a good time, and you'll find everyone here are nice and very helpful ....check out my page, I'm always making videos to help out in this wonderful community

saved1519826981956.gif

Thank you friend I hope to continue growing,I will follow you

You are very much welcome to this platform @kesiacpb, nice to see a psychologist like me. I know you are going to enjoy this platform. Please visit the #newbiesteemday for help and guidance on navigating your way around. I look forward to seeing more of your post.

Hello, I like to see that there are psychologists here, thank you very much. I'm following you.
I will be visiting, I know it will be very helpful

Welcome to Steemit Kesia! I'm graduated from psychology. It is nice to see future psychologists in here. Best wishes!

Hello, I like to see that there are psychologists here, thank you very much. I'm following you

Here is my first upvote to you and hopefully many more!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X (1).jpg

Thanks friend I hope to continue growing, I follow you

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Thank you friend I hope to continue growing, this information will be of help, I will follow you

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful.

Hello, thank you very much, regards, I'm following you

Hi @kesiacpb, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

Thank you friend I hope to continue growing, this information will be of help, I will follow you

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you friend , I follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51