Karenp. Introducing Myself to the Steemit Community... !

in #english6 years ago
Hello... My name is Karen Paiva Black, I´m a mix venezuelan descendant of british people. Mother of two wonderful girls who are my great masters and life travel partners. I´m an artist´s parents daughter; my mother who was a ballerina and classical pianist and my father who was a boleros singer. And I love all kinds of arts, especially music, poetry and nature for its perfect original fractal forms. Besides carrying artistic expression in my blood, I have always been attracted by the mystic, by the human soul, the quantum world and the universe, because being the genesis of all things is what inspires all human expression in its different ways. And it has been through that search how I´ve achieved to find with myself and be able to look at the world through interesting perspectives.

Telling how was my awakening process could be extensive, however the final product shows very clearly my traits and talks about myself in few words ... because words are a reflection of the mind and as it is inside is outside.

All I can say about myself is my feeling in front of a world where millions of souls live, including mine, and each one has a rhythm marked by thier own impulses and as a result of this perfect and transcendent formula we live in a delicious ramen called the common collective. And this rhythm that does not always look like my hear beat anyway shows its beauty in front of me because I´m a grateful lover of this life and all that it brings.
And it has been through that upward search that all conciuousness look for and from my mortal condition that recognizes its divity in this plane and in this world, how i´ve found that final stage of beauty everywhere, even in what humans from their haugtiness have dared to call ugliness. That beauty contained in all things and that is the matrix of all expression.. And there´s where my own expression borns ... Walking through many worlds already traveled, already known, until I get to mine, every night, every moment of my privacy, where nobody can see me but everybody is able to feel me because I´m an open micro universe for all those who are corious. As a different places and different times traveler, those that I liked to review and taste once again one of its details, all those that have hurt me to remember the awesome lesson and finally to take from all those that maybe have gone unnoticed, making good use of my time, to become of them also my food. And in a single sentence I can define myself “Right here and right now is where I want to be” ... And this is the way I introduce myself ..

Karen Paiva Black.

Me, in my secret place. Meditating, finding and understanding the beauty of all things ..

My beloved parents. Geberth Paiva and Melba Black (1965). Thankful for their contribution for my existence in this plane.

Diana V. and Tutti. My travel mates. After my intuition, they are who inspire me.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @karenp.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

This post has been selected by Altruistic as a post of the day has been given an upvote.
You may join us on her discord server: https://discord.gg/KHB9eJk.

Please kindly upvote this comment in order to keep us helping plankton and minnows that their quality posts are undervalued.

Nice introduction , you look beautiful in those pics , and that wedding pic looks awesome , your eyes are same as your mother eyes (Beautiful ) ,

oh thank you <3, sure I´ll follow you !

Hi and welcome to steemit!! Greets from Austria - the other side of our beautiful earth!

Amazing, greetings from Venezuela !! <3

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Than you :)

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

thanks ! :)

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

oh wow really thankful, beautiful and warm words ..!

You welcome dear.... Welcome.. See you there 💃💃💃💃

oh wow really thankful, beautiful and warm words ..!

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Thx.. I´m already doing :)

awesome! welcome :D ;)

nice, thx !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55