What motivated me to be in Steemit? How to increase the reputation?

in #english7 years ago

-Hello friends, as you well know I like to talk a lot about Steemit but there is so much information that I would like to give you that I never tire of writing about this topic.

SOURCE: Criptonoticias.com

  • I always think that previously I had a lot of free time and a few weeks ago I met this website. Just imagine what would have happened if we were all known this much earlier, incredible, right?

-The day my brother created my account (@manueljosecb) was already very anxious to know a lot about this, I quickly wanted to explain a little but we did not know much, that same day he tried to find information by reading people's posts and commenting so that my blog was increasing the reputation a little more.

SOURCE: leob1234

As time went by I knew that everything in Steemit has a limit thanks to a comment made by a colleague, as I liked to comment a lot and said that could be taken as spam, I do not mind that he corrected me on the contrary I thanked him for help me a little to understand more about this.
-But that does not lower my spirits. I was motivated and I really wanted to keep moving forward, every day I do everything possible to create a good post for all of you, to be a little distracted by reading my topics, and that's why I spent 24 hours thinking and writing interesting topics or good in my opinion I try to be like that.

-I know that many people comment and vote without reading the post, because at one point I did it, but I realized that it does not make sense to do that, otherwise the consequences would be for you, a couple of days ago I did a great comment in a post from a friend very much highlight that comment obtubo many gains due to my opinion on that publication.

  • Maybe we just need to take 5 minutes of our time to make a profit since it costs us nothing, on the contrary we benefit from all this.

  • Sometimes instead of demanding we should be thankful that Steemit helps you a lot in your daily life socially as economically, in my case I am Venezuelan, and a SBD is worth a lot to who.

-I hope we all continue to grow as time goes by and we just need to have a little patience to see the gains.

I hope you like the post and that thanks to this you know a little more about this!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @josecrespo.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Gran aporte de información amigo. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80