Original Song "Why did u leave me here alone"

in #english6 years ago (edited)

streetmix_2F.jpg
Hi, I would like you share your opinion about my song, I'm not a good singer at all, but I tried on this one.

I also want you show me your own version of my song, it would be very interesting to me.

The video was made with some scenes of the movie "If only".

Here's the lyric
Why did you leave me here alone
Author: Johan Graterol
Interprete: @Johang
año: 2002
Follow:
https://www.reverbnation.com/johanmusic
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBmd-Lsx0eeNI-rsLL6JSAw?view_as=subscriber
https://www.facebook.com/Johanmusic-604407443065371/

I close my eyes and think of that
you don't wanna come back
I close my eyes and only pray
and my soul ran away

I lost my mind when you slipped away
and I can´t find out my own way
my broken heart is bleeding again
cause' you gave me only pain

Come and tell me what to do
I just wanna believe in you
Come and tell why do you have gone
why did you leave me here alone

Come and tell me where to go
I don't wanna die for love
Come and tell me why do you have gone
why did you leave me here alone

I don't know what happens to me
silence now is so hard in me
I don't have words for everything
without you I can't speak

I remember you in my loneliness
And I just walk in darkness
and I need you cause' I can't breath
without you I can't exist

Come and tell me what to do
I just wanna believe in you
Come and tell why do you have gone
why did you leave me here alone

Come and tell me where to go
I don't wanna die for love
Come and tell me why do you have gone
why did you leave me here alone

Sort:  

Congratulations @johang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94