THE SECRET of success in life, love, family, business, finances, health. (FIRST PART)

in #english6 years ago
Hello my dear friends of STEEMIT, today I want to bring you the tools of success, I speak directly to you of a book that totally changed the focus on my life, this great book gave me the power to control my life and everything around me including the People who come to me, all of them receive part of this power by being close to me or my family.

I know what all this is about, but the solution to your problems is at your fingertips, just accept, what I will give you with all disinterest, that secret of which I speak has been hidden for a long time , the leaders of the world from very remote times tried to hide it and keep the secret only with their heirs or only with those who were going to supplant them to be the only ones who could reach the greatest riches of the universe. This secret has been present from the beginning of creation to our days, only that due to ignorance we have stopped focusing in the right way to achieve everything that we propose, this famous book of which I speak is called: THE SECRET.

THE SECRET.

This secret came to my life on the day least thought, I come as a gift from my mother to whom I gave little importance, since I was a person with little time to read, but one day in my bed almost at 2 o'clock in the morning. morning and without a little sleep to sleep, I thought about how difficult life was, that I gave the best of myself to achieve success and I did not achieve it, I did not have the woman I loved, I did not have the money I wanted and I miss a house, my whole life at that moment was a complete disaster, but I kept thinking selfishly, what I have to do to achieve success and that everything I want to be fulfilled, then traveling between my deliberate thoughts, I heard a voice in my inside that said the secret, I did not understand at the time but from one moment to another came to my memory that moment in which my mother gave me that book and I remembered that it was called the secret, I immediately started looking for it inside my window and there was all powdered, that book that at a certain moment my mother gave it to me without any interest so I started reading it.

source

The secret is an original publisher's book: Atria Book / Beyond words, New York.

When I read the first lines of this book I understood that the book was made for me, because the dedication said it, and I took it in a very personal way, and in the same way I want to dedicate it to you, I want you to know the secret and share it with all the people you can, dear friends of steemit once they know this great secret, there will be absolutely nothing they can not reach, their most intimate and unattainable desires will be in their hands just waiting for their minds to believe them, so that the universe grant them.

source

The brightest minds as they were: Plato, Galileo, Beethoven, Edison, Carnegie, Einstein, as well as many other inventors and theologian knew the secret and now I share it with you.

As above, so below. As it is inside it is outside ... The emerald table, circe 3000 a.C.

You may ask yourself what is the secret, I will explain it to you in the way I interpret it, The Secret is the application of the law of attraction in our lives.

So simple the Law of Attraction, enter and find out for yourself that it is this law that offers us so much power and benefits. It is important that you know that everything that happens to us in our life is created by ourselves and attracted by our thoughts, it is possible that at some predetermined moment, we have hit this harsh reality without realizing it, creating a catastrophic chain reaction that they have caused grief and discouragement, poverty and misery, lack of love and unhappiness, and you will ask how I myself can be able to attract these bad things without knowing it, what guilt I can have; Nobody wants bad for himself. Every day we get up asking God to take us away, the evil of our lives, that poverty is away from our families, that we have a partner who is not unfaithful and that money reaches us for what is necessary and guess what happens ?, the law of attraction acts and we receive what we ask, we break down:

First thought:

Take away evil from our lives.

Maybe for many this sentence is well formulated and literally well written, but for the law of attraction does not work well, in the law of attraction it happens that everything that comes to our lives, comes because we ourselves have attracted , and we attract it because in the unconscious state we ask it, we focus on what we do not want to ask for, and at the moment when our mind connects with our emotions, the miracle occurs. When we ask God to turn evil away from our lives, we focus our attention and feelings at any unpleasant time related to the evil, from an illness, until they are robbing you in the worst case, and guess what? Puffsss, it happens that you get mugged or you discover some sudden illness or something negative happens in your family environment where you are directly affected, and just then we say, God, what happens to me this and that "what have I done wrong?" my dear friend I bring you the answer to all your ills, you are the only one guilty and responsible for what happens to your life, change your focus. Instead of asking for evil to move away from you, change your way of thinking, do not think about evil at the time of asking, you should ask for an example: "God fills my life with blessings and sends your angels to take care of my steps "We are basically asking for the same thing, but we change the way we ask and do not attract evils to our lives. Remember, everything you think you attract.

Second thought:

Let poverty leave our families.

The first thing we think about is poverty, and you know what happens, we attract what we think, believing that we move poverty away, we do not realize that what we are doing is attracting more thoughts of poverty and with them the feelings that create the formula perfect for it to happen, and poverty is created in our lives, so let's change our way of asking as follows: "God fills my home with much prosperity, so that my life and the life of the people around me will be more Happy, remember, everything you think you attract.

Third thought

That we have a partner that is not unfaithful.

Here apply the same principle, do not ask for a partner who is not unfaithful, because you are attracting infidelity, think and focus your thoughts on the perfect woman or man, think of a faithful, loving, attentive, admirable, dedicated couple, focus your thoughts towards the positive side, instead of seeing the glass half empty, materializes the glass half full, the law of attraction acts on the basis of what you think and feel.

When you think and feel, it is the formula that makes it possible to materialize all the things in your life.

The law of attraction has been present since the beginning of time and has been interpreted in many ways, in different cultures, from the oldest religions to the most modern have applied these universal laws, religions such as Hinduism, Buddhism, Judaism , Christianity, and Islam, civilizations such as the Babylonian and the Egyptian have transmitted in their stories and stories, This is a ubiquitous law that has been in all ages from the beginning of time to today.

John Assaraf

For me the simplest fortune to contemplate the law of attraction is to think that I am a magnet, because I know that a magnet attracts things to him.

The like attracts the like.

In the book the secret says: "Like attracts like", this means that when we bring a thought to our mind, immediately begins to interact with the law of attraction, attracting more similar thoughts, which is why we must take care of what we think, it is important to maintain a conscious mind.

It is possible that at some point in our lives we have experienced what it is like to attract similar thoughts, when listening to a song and then not being able to get it out of your mind, the song continued to play continuously in your head and it was even a moment when you heard it very clearly and detail, without realizing you were paying all the attention and focus in it, it happens that in doing so you were attracting very strongly similar thoughts, and in that way the song significantly influences your life, many religions and sects have used this power to activate thoughts both positive and negative, which has led many people to change their lives for both good and bad, those people who have been influenced by certain music that has led them to suicide, or have led them to kill someone, it is because they are being influenced indirectly, by similar thoughts of the music they listen to.

Maintaining a conscious mind allows you to have control over your thoughts and your life.

John Assaraf

Our work as human beings is to maintain the thoughts we want, to be clear in our mind what we want, and from that base to start invoking one of the great laws of the Universe: The Law of Attraction. You become what you think most, but you also attract what you think most.

Focus on knowing what you want, once you have clear in your life what you want to be and where you want to go, from that moment you start thinking about it constantly, reproducing it like a movie, and it happens that when you know what you want and you have it as your first thought, you attract it to your life, from that moment that powerful law begins to act, where your thoughts materialize in the objects that are in your universe.

Thoughts are a Universe of possibilities.

Once we have understood that we are the magnets of our life, that the thoughts we have attract the like, and that we are creators of our own universe, we must begin to create our whole world, as we want it, I want to give them the necessary tools to change their lives in all areas, imagine their minds as the lamp of Aladdin, where they are granted 3 desires to remove the genie from the lamp, in this same way the law of attraction works in our lives, only that our desires are infinite , we have a genius that grants us the desires that we want in our life, so powerful is our mind.

Concentrate your thoughts on attracting the good, the main problem of the human being is that we concentrate more on what we do not want than on what we really want, and this manifests itself again and again, without knowing why, it changes the way think and concentrate on thinking about the things you want, that will change your life and your environment, the wrong way of thinking has infected the world for thousands and thousands of years, that is why I wanted to share this with you. My intention is to create a generation of people, who think positively so that they generate a positive world.

The writer and defender of the personal delegation of power, Lisa Nichols says:

The law of attraction in very obedient. When you think about what you want and you focus on it with all your strength, in each moment, it will give you exactly what you want. When you focus on the things you do not want, "I do not want to be late, I do not want to be late", the law of attraction does not hear the "I do not want", it manifests what you are thinking and will do it again and again. The law of attraction does not know what I want and I do not want, when you focus on something, whatever it is, you are provoking it to manifest.

I will give you some examples that will help you understand a bit what this famous writer means.

The denials that you pronounce are received by the law of attraction.

So:

  • "I do not want to get my clothes dirty," the law reflects it as; "I want to get my clothes dirty"
  • "I do not want to be poor, I want to be poor"
  • "I do not want to be late"; "I want to be late"
  • "I do not want to get sick;" I want to get sick "

Each time we emit a thought in any way the law of attraction acts immediately, no matter what, or when, only acts in a neutral way that is why we must pay close attention to our thoughts and the approach we give to them, to achieve total success.

Many times we have repressed to achieve success in our lives, without realizing it, but the power to change your life is in you, you are what you think and you are the genius of your own lamp with infinite desires, the universe opens the doors to give you everything you want.

This has been the first part of the Secret that I share with you today, I hope you know how to take advantage of it and I am sure that this message will go far, will change your lives in a powerful way, transmit this message to your friends, followers and relatives, you will be able to observe for themselves the change that opens in their lives and many people wonder what it is that you have changed significantly.


fher (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00