Things that a child never forgets

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Things that a child never forgets

In every Christmas I remember that my mother did everything possible
give us something, anything, small toys, even gifts with
goodies, if it was the same toy gave us the same to both
but of different colors so that we did not fight.

Next to our house lives the family of my dad they also gave us small
details, the gifts were always identified with our
names, receiving the gifts was very exciting, but at the same
time was very sad because next to our gifts there was always
one bigger than ours like a car, or a bicycle those
Gifts were for my cousin, they were from an aunt of the three. The
it was good that my cousin always shared his bicycle with everyone, and
Thanks to that, I learned to ride a bicycle.

Today, whenever I give something to my little sister, I also give something to my other
little brother of the same value. I do not like that they go through the same
Sad feelings that my father's family made us feel.
Probably they did it unconsciously.

Sort:  

Very inspirational. We are not a product of our circumstances. Rather, we are products of our decisions.

no gavied can let you have a dream to earn.It's a goodthings for you but not for your parents.

I'd rather attempt to do something great and fail than to attempt to do nothing and succeed.

Hello eveltron!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thanks for the visit @resteemsupport :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90