HI!!! Nice to meet you #introduceyourself #steemit #venezuelan

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is Eduardo Brito some call me Pako, Venezuelan from a small town called Cumaná, edo Sucre I am 27 years old. For some time I had been told about this platform with a different and interesting concept. And well HERE I am, I was wondering what I could share with the community that was interesting ?, now that I have been encouraged I hope to share with you, the best of my city, landscapes, food, sports, music, among other things!

DQmTXiXYHt5bPPeuvyX58KC51ebFyVQNjBD2AUfhKLoRaddedcS.jpg

About me
I am a graduate of The University Institute of Industrial Technology "Rodolfo Loero Arismendi" (IUTIRLA) studied Industrial Administration, although I started studying Business Administration at the Universidad de Oriente (UDO). I work doing a bit of everything, although right now I'm in charge of a shoe shop called JUMP, recognized nationally in Venezuela
As I had already told you, among the things I like is music:

And, who does not like music? We all like music, I'm not a musician, but I try several times, but I'm too bad to play several instruments. My favorite music genres are many, Rock, Pop, Electronica, Classic Rock, Dacnce, Reggaeton, Bachata, Vallenato, etc.

DQmUrEbFa97FUXnanQcmuixd69P71LzYJrnrL6K3JdYGCJj_1680x8400.png

We are also here to meet new people is excellent and I hope to meet many people here in steemit. Navigating through the publications of other people in these few days that I have registered has been interesting to know their lives, their interests, their environment, their landscapes, their food, their customs and that is what this is about, is not it?

I have a normal life I am not a famous blogger, but I will try to share with you places of my city, anecdotes, some other news and things of my work.

girada.jpg

One of my biggest hobbies is sports, especially soccer, I do not play it very well, but I try it and also to have a fun time and lower the pressure of work a bit and distract the mind.

Nothing else to say. I hope to meet you and you to me.

Sort:  

Hi there @edujbrito welcome to steemit how are you today? I can see that you love to have fun which is normal, I wish you all the best and good luck with your next content. =)

Hello @purepinay ! Thanks for such a nice welcome. If who does not like to have fun hahaha. Today for me is very well working but happy. I hope your day is excellent greetings!

Welcome to Steem Community @edujbrito! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steem @edujbrito.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey welcome to steemit. I will be following you. What are your technical interests?

Hello! Thanks for the welcome! My most important interest is in sports, especially football. I already published 3 articles in Spanish about soccer. But I will also publish about world news or technology.

Cool I think this is a cool space to learn Linux and programming. I think you should try learn those two if they interest you.

Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to follow me :)

Hi! insurance

Hola Eduardo, bienvenido a Steemit. Espero que te unas a la comunidad y que todos podamos crecer juntos. Si te gusta la música, ya somos dos. Saludos desde @mosqueteros

Hola!!! Muchas gracias por la bienvenida. Esperemos que sea asi, y crecer en esta gran comunidad. Que bueno que haya algo en comun, bueno ayudare en seguir a @mosqueteros SALUDOS!!!

Bienvenido a la comunidad Steemit. Saludos @edujbrito

Gracias @h2kgraphy Espero que te guste un poco de lo que publique, estoy muy novato. Pero espero aprender rapido. Saludos!!

Te recomiendo que publiques en castellano como primera opción, gran parte de la comunidad es hispanohablante y pueden entenderte. ¡Éxitos! @edujbrito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51