Incredible properties of this "guanabana" fruit and its leaves for health

in #english6 years ago

Today friends of steemit I want to tell you about guanabana, also known in my country as catuche.

This fruit has many healing properties for health, like its leaves prepared in tea infusion.
It contains a lot of fiber and vitamins, it is recommended to patients with diabetes, and for constipation. It is also highly recommended to fall asleep in tea infusion.
Among its main properties we have:

Decreased insomnia: since it has compounds in its composition that promote relaxation and drowsiness.

Hydration of the organism: since the pulp of the fruit is constituted

Treatment of diabetes: since it has fibers that prevent the sugar from rising rapidly in the blood.

Delay of aging, since it has antioxidant properties.

Relieve the pain caused by rheumatism, as it has antirheumatic properties, decreasing inflammation and pain.

In addition to this, some studies have shown that guanábana can be used as an adjunct in the treatment against cancer, since it has an antioxidant substance capable of destroying cancer cells without causing damage to normal cells.
Source:
https://www.google.co.ve/amp/s/www.tuasaude.com/guanabana/amp/

These are images taken on my plot since I have this only guanabana tree and we take great care of it. I hope you like the information.

Sort:  

Interesting article. Unfortunately i dont have access to this. Would have loved to try it out

good friend the good thing is that I am giving you knowledge of this fruit for another country to see what is grown in my beautiful country venezuela greetings

Saludos Edgar mi amigo, that is amazing! I have never heard about this fruit before. I thought I knew about all the fruits in the world? This one is new to me. Guanabana? Strange name, but fun : )
All those medical uses... what a great plant. You are lucky to have this tree. Buenes tardes.

hello friend if I have the joy of having this plant so sought after and valuable to our health .. and I only have one plant guanabana ... greetings happy friend later

Saludos amigo Edgar.
Can you take a cutting (clone) of a branch and put in water to grow roots? Or can you get seeds to grow more trees? I wish you had 10 guanabana trees!

Great post - I really love these fruit. I had my first a couple of years ago in Costa Rica.

This fruit is very good to eat like that and also in friendly juice. Have a happy afternoon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88