You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incredible properties of this "guanabana" fruit and its leaves for health

in #english6 years ago

Saludos Edgar mi amigo, that is amazing! I have never heard about this fruit before. I thought I knew about all the fruits in the world? This one is new to me. Guanabana? Strange name, but fun : )
All those medical uses... what a great plant. You are lucky to have this tree. Buenes tardes.

Sort:  

hello friend if I have the joy of having this plant so sought after and valuable to our health .. and I only have one plant guanabana ... greetings happy friend later

Saludos amigo Edgar.
Can you take a cutting (clone) of a branch and put in water to grow roots? Or can you get seeds to grow more trees? I wish you had 10 guanabana trees!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44