Short Presentation

in #english6 years ago

20180519_132628.jpg

Hello Friends and Friend of Steemit Greetings from Venezuela

Who I am? Edgar Carpt.

What I do? I am a Computer and Musician Fan.

Where I live? In my beautiful and beloved "Maturin" Venezuela.

What do I do here? I am trying to explore new ways to generate more income to survive in a country socially and politically convulsed, but beautiful for excellence, help me and help them in their post. Since I find this project very interesting, I feel I can learn and share a lot with all of you.

See you soon. They are loved…

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem, @edgarcarpt!

Greeting @edgarcarpt. Welcome to Steemit!!!

Greetings new members, happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net. Kind regards.

Éxito, saludos desde Venezuela.

Gracias hermano…

Welcome to Steem, @edgarcarpt!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2535 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58