My start in steemit !!

in #english7 years ago

Hello, my name is Daylhi Alexandra Jiménez Bermúdez, I'm Venezuelan, I'm 23 years old, I'm a graduate of TSU. Industrial Production, I am a hard-working woman and he has many work experiences, I like to have fun and have new moments that I can not stand still, I hope this helps me.

()

I am the mother of a 14-month-old girl named Ivanha Valentina Jiménez Valero. Thanks to her, she has given me back a very responsible person who has a need to be very careful.
enter>

)

This was the best time of my life, the day I met my baby, it was a great blessing.

()

I would like to grow more as a person and teach you as my day to day with my daughter and I hope you will help them for other mothers like me

()

Thanks for reading, until next time!

Sort:  

Hola y bienvenida a esta gran Family!!!

thank you very much friend, greetings!

Welcome to Steemit Community... I hope that you enjoy your stay.

For a good experience follow some steps:
Backup your password (This is the most important Step), Sign Up for Steemit Chat ( You will learn a lot here) ,Setup properly your Profile, Avatar, and Cover Image, and never forget to apply the tag "NSFW" (Not Safe for Work) when/if your post bring some photos with nude content.

If you need help take a look at Introduce YourSelf Guide

Stay great.. Welcome

thank you very much for your advice friend

welcome, welcome to steemit. Wish you all the best. hope you like it here.

thanks friend I want to live this nice experience, greetings!

Welcome to steemit Alexandra! Goodluck to both of us as a new member here on steemit

hello friend, welcome to you too, greetings!

you are welcome to the platform...lets keep close, upvote and resteem while i do same

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24