You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep for your life: The reason why light in the night kills your energy!

in #english5 years ago

Hey Miguel, thanks for the kind reply. It makes me happy to see that I can help people for staying healthy. To change such things in life is probably not that easy but I recommend you to definitely do this.

Enjoy you life

Best

Chapper

Sort:  

I'll try to do my best for changing this habit of the nocturnal life, even when I feel bohemian or vampire kind!! On my age I need to take more care for health!! Thanks for your response, I'll be attending to your great work!!
Best vibes for you, Chapper!! 🤗

Good luck! And if it works tell us but don't feel forced. Take ya time. Best

Thanks a lot, @ChapperTron!! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50