PRESENTATION: THE ARCHIVIST & KNOWLEDGE

in #english5 years ago

THE ARCHIVIST

"Knowledge is power"
(Francis Bacon)

  

In the course of my life I have always been interested in reading mainly physical books because I enjoy the steps, almost ritual, that I do when I get them in my hands such as: look at the cover and back cover, investigate the index, smell the book, mark a phrase with highlighter and make a summary of the reading in a notebook or Word with which they are contrasted with other sources to arrive at an opinion. That is why I seek to share my little treasure that are my research archived in my Windows folders and others in manila folder located on my shelf, so that Internet users interested in knowledge of all kinds can read them, discuss them and draw their own conclusions .

Fuente: Euromundo global

About my professional career and my current job I can mention that the taste for knowledge has allowed me to obtain tools that helped me and help me in my performance as an entrepreneur and dependent worker. I will begin to tell you that I received from a public accountant with specializations in the field but after working in companies in the accounting area I decided to start my own businesses and that, being in that situation, I began to obtain new knowledge based on reading and from other sources of information on digital marketing, sales, financial education, self-development, business, trading, investment, among others that helped me boost my entrepreneurship and physically grow my library.

Currently, my reading and research hobby has turned it into a work environment, which apart from my entrepreneurship, has allowed me to work in an entity that we are dedicated to do research work as a thesis for professionals and business plans for entrepreneurs and investors. That is why I seek to use the research methodology that I have learned in this company to be able to apply it to my collection of archived information from previous years and to the new ones that I will propose to carry out. I will touch on controversial issues, everyday events, history, plot and occultism, knowledge that has always interested me and which I want to share and bring to debate in which we all win to enrich each other by contrasting our hypotheses and each one to reach their own conclusions. and recommendations.

To conclude I can tell you that we all have a philosopher inside us who loves knowledge and to wake it up you just have to be motivated and get it out of the harmful environment of junk TV. Reading and obtaining information is not only to help you in your profession, business or in your personal development, but also entertain you by seeking knowledge in other areas of knowledge that apart from enjoying that reading they serve you to obtain information and Use it to argue, discuss and draw your own opinions.

Thanks for the attention, I will be dusting my files and looking for new reports to share.

  
"The only knowledge is not power, the power is knowing how to use it"
(Giancarlo Moreno E.)
The archivist

Sort:  

Congratulations @archivista! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello archivista, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36