๐Ÿ‡ Bunnygirl ๐Ÿ‡ / Step by step + Inspiration 2/3

in #english โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ‡ Bunnygirl ๐Ÿ‡

๐Ÿฅ€ Step by step ๐Ÿฅ€

Hi!

Friends of Steemit, how are you? Today I come with the second part of a trilogy of drawings I'm doing, and today is a girl with a rabbit mask.

bunny.png

separador.png

Inspiration

The idea of masks I took from some pictures I saw in pinterest but I made the characters outfit with current clothes. And this time it's a girl with a brown rabbit mask and the next one will also be a girl.

separador.png

Step by step

bunnyboceto.png

First make the sketch in pencil in my sketchbook.

bunnylineart.png

Then I take a picture and I go to the program I use to digitize (paint tool sai) and I do it with a brush modified to my liking.

bunnycabello.png

The color of the hair was a dark pink tone to match the range of colors I used for the clothes and the background, and the skin of a light brown tone. To color the hair I put a base color and then I add lights and shadows with the modified marker tool to my liking. I paint the skin in the same way as the hair, but only after adding shadows and that I blend it with the water brush tool modified to my preference.

bunnyropa.png

I really like to draw clothes, it's like I have the freedom to draw what I want and also clothes that I would like to have. Hahahaha wanted a clothes pulling in grunge style. To color the clothes is exactly the same as the skin. For the background, use a violet base and I made white ornaments, using simple lines.

separador.png

๐ŸŒฑ They know that last week I finished doing the third chapter of my thesis and my teacher congratulated me for being one of the best aaahhh that corduroy raised me a lot and now I feel much less stress in my life hahahaha now I just have to prepare the presentation of what I have the thesis to expose and link that I approve hahahah ah and two days ago I went to an amazing concert that I'm going to make a post of how I was and well I think I have nothing more to say, I hope that give upvote, comment, and share. Greetings and I love you ๐ŸŒฑ

Firma.png

I have social networks

Another way to support me work

Sort: ย 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anira.art from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This is a very interesting concept. Your style is quite cool, very shiny and polished. Well done, @anira.art!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

A cute character with a bunny mask! Her pose is adorable, I think she's a little bit shy? Maybe. Her feet in that pose makes her look a bit shy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74