You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your English Vocabulary Size? Take A Test And Find Out!

in #english6 years ago

I want to ask you something @@@markkujantunen if you don't mind, I admit that I use a lot of google translator to write some answers, but from the perspective of a serious English speaker, you see the grammatical errors that google can't solve, and I guess you ignore them on purpose to not be correcting all the time or you don't want to embarrassing us.

So, Do you know what can be interesting? of the answers that you have read made by me, maybe you can try to guess the result i got, and then I post it to see if the result is similar. :P (you can ignore all this game)

Sort:  

There would be no point in correcting others all the time.

So, Do you know what can be interesting? of the answers that you have read made by me, maybe you can try to guess the result i got, and then I post it to see if the result is similar. :P (you can ignore all this game)

I'm not sure what you mean. Can you clarify that, please? What answers do you mean?

My bad, I mean some of my comment, post, all of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48