Introducing me, I'm @alfonsofigueroa

in #english6 years ago

Hello to all the people of this community! I'm excited because I already have an account with Steemit.

2.JPG

My name is Alfonso José Figueroa Salazar, I am 11 years old I was invited by my elder brother @hectorluis who helped me create the account in steemit and he is teaching me how to use it, I study 6th grade, I live in the city of Barcelona (Venezuela) and I have 3 brothers.

1.JPG

I really like to draw and paint especially the dragon ball anime and many other things I will share with all of you, I really insisted to my brother because I want to mount many of my drawings.

3.jpg

4.jpg

In the free time that my parents give me permission to play I share with my friends, I play soccer, drawing competitions, I help my mom in the things of the house and I also like to go to the movies but I have to wait for my older brother take me.

5.JPG

In this photo I am with my three brothers: Big Brother @hectorluis, Adrian and the youngest of all Alvaro.

6.JPG

I leave them until I start creating my other post, I send a hug and greetings to all.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Welcome to Steem @alfonsofigueroa.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome here kiddo! Paint away.
here is an edit for you as a welcome gift 📦
1-01.jpeg


t.

glad you like the kids post as much as me!!

Hi, thanks for the editing and for your good wishes.

Great post wish you greatness in all you do... followed you please follow back...if you upvote other peoples post and comment you'll get STEEM so upvote as much as you can and comment as much as you can and you'll get STEEM in your wallet especially on people introducing themselves!!!

Hi, thanks for the suggestions

For newbies like you, here i suggest you to follow @gauravgpt60 and send him small amount of SBD and get resteemed and upvote to get a kickstart on steemit and get more audience and more upvotes.

Hi, thanks for the suggestions, I hope I can earn sbd to do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56