You fear the GHOST - I feel strange NOISES in the OFFICE-

in #english6 years ago

I arrived at the office very early, nobody had arrived, I turned on the computer to read the news and after a while I began to hear some strange noises in an area where the dining room and microwave ovens are, I felt that they were moving things and walking In that area, I was surprised because there was the lighting off, I thought that they were ideas of my mind since I was totally alone.

I continued reading and I did not pay attention to that noise, after a few minutes the noise started again but with more force and a light that I had turned on suddenly I saw it off, as usual I thought it was my idea and I had not turned it on . The noise continued and I was amazed that it was increasing, with fear I made the decision to see what happened, at that time I also thought that they are noises produced by buildings that are more than 40 years old. I arrived at the site there was nobody, the microwaves were turned off and closed, I thanked God that it was nothing.

Again I went to my place of work and concentrated on what I was reading but suddenly the noises continued again but this time with the sound of chairs being dragged and with a sneeze from someone, leave the office quickly and wait outside until it will arrive Some co-worker, after a while a companion arrived and I quickly told him what happened.

She told me that she had also heard those noises that someone usually sneezes or coughs and that she was used to it, I told her that because she had not told me that and she told me that she was not doing it because no one would believe her. After that, when I arrive early at the office, I stay outside to wait for someone else to arrive, and to all those who work with me, I tell them what happened so that they are pending.

In the following days I spoke with a person who worked there many years ago and who is already retired, he told me that this has happened for many years and that the origin has never been known, he also told me that not all hear those noises that are few people who perceive them.

Photo and original text of @adaboin.

Sort:  

horror, God forbid!

There are inexplicable things that sometimes happen.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adaboin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82