Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @julstamban to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

extraordinary ,,, You can also add the benefits as a planting medium that serves as a drainage for plants. because of its cold. the way it is burned into charcoal, not chaff. you can also visit my blog, there we wrote a lot about Integrated Farming. good luck always for you. I like you. Thanks

This post has received a -16.67 % downvote from @meanpeoplesuck thanks to: @blacklist-a.

Good poste!

Thanks for stopping by

I had no idea the rice hulls had these uses. I love recycling and reusing or repurposing stuff. I do it as much as I can. Thanks for the post.

Parang gusto ko itry pag naubusan kami ng toothpaste, he he...

hahaha pwede po Pastor :)

Yes dami syang gamit.

Oo tama dami talaga di ko na naisama pa yung iba haha

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I think this is great news.

thanks :) yeah

I only use rice hull for my plants. Thanks for sharing these insights!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59