The 10 Steps from Idea to Product

Let me introduce you to the 10 steps to get from an idea to a product real quick, before having a look at them seperately.

You may already know this steps from my 13 Steps to your Product. But I aspired to streamline it and make it more accessible. Also 13 is not a number favoured by many people.

Subscribe to the youtube channel to keep updated and write me a comment.

BEHIND THE SCENES:
I already start getting better making this videos.
Hopefully I am clearer to understand with the micro. There were also problems with my phone interrupting the recording when the carrier send a forced popup on it. That was annoying, because I had to make the take for the whole video again. Lessons learned! Sadly the powerpoint slides where saved with awefull quality. The text is readable but I found out how to improve the quality and will include sharp slides in the next videos!

Thank you for watching!


If you like this article, I would be very happy if you did me a favor and resteem it!
Follow me also for more on Engineering and Technology.


When you are interested in building your own product, read my 13 Steps to your Product.
If you have further questions, feel free to contact me on:

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Upvoted and followed! As a professional artist, I design and craft framed wall decorations, i.e., paintings in watercolors or oils. I've done this for many years, but recently I had a major breakthrough in my thinking about my work. I'm fumbling for the words to express myself here, probably because I don't really understand the phase I'm going through. But, I want to figure it out, and what you've outlined here and in your previous posts seems like it's information I need to hear. So thank you. I'm looking forward to your posts and learning all I can from you, sir.

I am pleased to hear that! Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67