You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 10 Steps from Idea to Product

in #engineering8 years ago

Upvoted and followed! As a professional artist, I design and craft framed wall decorations, i.e., paintings in watercolors or oils. I've done this for many years, but recently I had a major breakthrough in my thinking about my work. I'm fumbling for the words to express myself here, probably because I don't really understand the phase I'm going through. But, I want to figure it out, and what you've outlined here and in your previous posts seems like it's information I need to hear. So thank you. I'm looking forward to your posts and learning all I can from you, sir.

Sort:  

I am pleased to hear that! Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38