Starting on Youtube - My Channel Trailer

Hey there, I'd decided that having my own TV channel is a great thing and will be beneficial in explaining engineering even better.

Check out the channel trailer:

My plans for the channel involve videos about the topics I wrote already about: How to develop your product.

Additionally to that I plan to do more videos about technology, most of them with the focus on practical applications and examples.

I'd be happy if this is interesting for you and if the trailer is already a reason for you to subscribe.

Thank you very much!


If you like this post, I would be very happy if you did me a favor and resteem it!
Follow me also for more on Engineering and Technology.


When you are interested in building your own product, read my 13 Steps to your Product.
If you have further questions, feel free to contact me on:

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Ever hear the phrase "my two cents?" Well, apparently that's all my vote is worth these days so enjoy :)

Take care of the pennies and the pounds will take care of themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85