You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ENGAGETOGROW: Just why ?!

in #engagetogrow6 years ago

Hey so many true words in one comment :)
I was happy read this!

Thanks for agreeing with me and the movement #engagetogrow :)

I hope to see a post about that from you eventually?! Because people are clicking on the tag and will see our content about that topic and we could guide them into a good and supportive way of engagement in our community.
Your metaphor about that island was really good. I will keep this in my mind and use it somewhen :)

I hope you had an awesome weekend, much fun on the blockchain but also in real life ;) Because I think some of us could use that achieved knowledge about engaging from that blockchain in the other world (if we are not doing that already :D). But is see you are mother of two boys - so you are automatically connected and caring about others :)

I appreciate your nice comment and hope too see you/ read from you again soon! Followed your channel to pass by on your content :)

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67