You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ENGAGETOGROW: Just why ?!

in #engagetogrow6 years ago

Yo yo,I love this concept. I will also be commenting way more as well. I think it's interesting that when the creator changes up content style or tells a different types of stories makes people want to comment. Not sure if that makes sense but yeah lol

Sort:  

Yooo :) Thanks for your comment!

I didn't got the meaning of your last sentence I think but that's what I received ^^:
It gets even more interesting when the commentor changes some things of the topic or bring his own story about the topic and the whole piece of content turns in a different direction. Right ? Lol
Also from comments we can get inspired for new stuff and ideas for content.
Awe I love that blockchain so much :D

Peace !

#engagetogrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67