You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

@abh12345 here is @maxijgcomm he also would like to be reinstated.

You know that this is a great time to increase ones SP. the payout is way better then if steem was worth more. I am also powering up

I have another 24 hours or so before Coinbase sends my 1.69 ether to blocktrade to power up . They bastards hold my trade/transfer for 72 hrs every time.

Sort:  

How is the payout now really better than before? Cause the values now are less and even our upvotes have dimished.

I receive way more steem and SP for posts and commenting then if the value was higher. The amount of steem I have is increasing of course the payoff will be when the value of steem increases

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33