Sort:  

@abh12345 here is @maxijgcomm he also would like to be reinstated.

You know that this is a great time to increase ones SP. the payout is way better then if steem was worth more. I am also powering up

I have another 24 hours or so before Coinbase sends my 1.69 ether to blocktrade to power up . They bastards hold my trade/transfer for 72 hrs every time.

How is the payout now really better than before? Cause the values now are less and even our upvotes have dimished.

I receive way more steem and SP for posts and commenting then if the value was higher. The amount of steem I have is increasing of course the payoff will be when the value of steem increases

Sure thing, you are back in the running for next week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22