You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

@janton Congrats buddy. I see your name up there and it puts a smile on my face. I enjoy the engagement we have and thats a bonus to me.

@lynncoyle1. A day without you is a day without sunshine my freind

@glenalbrethsen your comments are food for thought.

@gillianpearce I enjoy your comments and look forward to more

@abh12345 I don't know who you are .You new here ? LOL

@themanwithnoname, you're handsome and amazing. You're so smart and talented. I'm proud of you how you're always trying new things, even when they don't end up working out. Keep that fearless spirit. I want you to know that I like you a lot and think you're the coolest. Thank you for inspiring me. This world would be a dark place for me without you. I'm so glad I'm in my life. :P ROFL well done !!!

This is getting to long so let me just say Congrats and thank you ALL. You inspire my and enrich my life.

Sort:  

Thank you @wolfhart. Have a great week! 😊

You too Gillian. 😎

Thanks @wolfhart, strange to see me in the top 10 huh 😁

Not so much strange, because I have a good idea on all you do and commenting for you is a balancing act with all the rest of the things on your plate.
👍

Hey, @wolfhart! Thanks for the mention. I'm glad I'm providing something in my comments. A lot of typing for nothing if I weren't. :)

For a second there, I thought you were giving No Name a really poignant tribute, then I realized you were using his words verbatim. :)

Congratulations on your finish and for all your contributions to the blockchain. You make this place worthwhile and much better because of your presence.

Thank you, that was nice of you to say
@themanwithnoname comment was great that he wrote. It made me smile. It was also suppose to be in italics. ( didn't work)

I am trying to keep up with the standards that you guys set. :)

awww thank you @wolfhart! Your comment to Asher made me legit LOL :)

I forgot to say " welcome to steemit" LOL
He brings up a lot of good point in his posts. I for one listen carefully to them .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43