You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Hey, @wolfhart! Thanks for the mention. I'm glad I'm providing something in my comments. A lot of typing for nothing if I weren't. :)

For a second there, I thought you were giving No Name a really poignant tribute, then I realized you were using his words verbatim. :)

Congratulations on your finish and for all your contributions to the blockchain. You make this place worthwhile and much better because of your presence.

Sort:  

Thank you, that was nice of you to say
@themanwithnoname comment was great that he wrote. It made me smile. It was also suppose to be in italics. ( didn't work)

I am trying to keep up with the standards that you guys set. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42