You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Congrats to all.
Small scuffle at the top. Nice to see.
Thanks Asher,

Yahooo I made the list ROFL. Don't know about this week have to see.

Sort:  

I think im a bit stuck this week too, hoping ur week aint to hard on you @wolfhart

Posted using Partiko Android

If it was easy why do it. LOL. I just take it one day at a time.
Be careful. One thing at a time

Yes, still waiting for someone to do the seemingly impossible though! :D

I'm not holding my breath for now, @abh12345. Whoever aspires to that would have to start commenting in their sleep, like he does. ;)

I wonder is he the smartest AI bot here

Posted using Partiko Android

Smartest at glorious time freedom for one. Then that finger flying genius... and... and... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64