You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Yep, totally not surprised I plummeted down from the heady heights of single digits this week - I'm wicked far behind replying, thanks to the holiday and...life...lol! Excellent showing, everyone!

And as for lucky number 42, I've dropped the tip off on @lenasveganliving's most recent post.

19. tip to lenasveganliving.jpg

Have a wicked wonderful week everybody, and speaking of tips... !tip steem

Sort:  

Thank you so much Traci, that is so sweet of you. Have a wonderful week my Dear 😊

😊

!giphy you're+very+welcome




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Thank you Traci! Good to see I’m not the only one who’s slipped this week, we can stand in the naughty corner together!

Whoa, i need to learn a secret handshake :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76