You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Sweet sixteen, eh? WHOO HOO! Glad to see I'm back in the game again, @abh12345!

(Although I do notice that in your lucky number list, you have @clixmoney sitting in my seat... 😜 )

Congratulations to all the winners, and I've dropped the tip off on @minismallholding's most recent post.

16. tip to minismallholding.jpg

Have an wonderful week everybody, and speaking of tips... !tip steem

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning. I wish I understand all this here. I did read so many posts of @abh12345 but still don't understand how this league works. I wish you explain to me in an easy language, what is it. lol

WOOO and whoops! :) I think that is my first mistake ever that led to someone else receiving a prize! I've sent a little over to you.

Thanks for sponsoring, have a lovely week too :)

Aww, thank you @abh12345! No worries, and I really appreciate that you sent more than a little something that beyond covered the prize (at least I'm assuming so - not sure what the prize was supposed to be... 😂 ).

You're very welcome - I really like sponsoring, as it's been a great way to meet Steemians I haven't interacted with before. And I agree with what @mariannewest said - seeing the league results every week reminds me that Steem is definitely alive and well! 😊

Oh, and happy Wednesday!

Just a little bit more due to my error, and the fact you are always tipping me :)

You're very welcome - I really like sponsoring, as it's been a great way to meet Steemians I haven't interacted with before.

This and Marianne's comment are the reasons I still do this each week, thank you!

Coolness, Asher! 😊 And...

!giphy you're+welcome




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72