You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

WHOO HOO! I was more diligent in replying to comments (although I still missed a bunch) and it pushed me back into the top 20 at lucky number 13! And how serendipitous that it happened on a week that we had a Friday the 13th - sounds wicked lucky to me! 😊

Congrats to all the winners, and I've dropped the @tipu tip off at @riverflows's door.

8. tip to riverflows.jpg

Have a great week all, and speaking of tips... !tip steem

Sort:  

Happy to sponsor #13 on the week with a Friday 13th - see, it IS a lucky number! :D

Thanks!!! I was terrible at comments this week. Too busy with www.naturalmedicine.io ... back on it this week!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65