You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

Man, you must have been scrolling for a while to get back there. I've thought about it, but there's no easy way to search by a date range or something.

Interesting that we were already talking about the delegations. It was a frustrating time. I'm so glad to be out from under the delegation curse. Those were hard days to see it disappear just as fast as I earned it. Now I tend to get around 1-2 Steem per day in rewards, so it wouldn't take me too long, but at the time it was torture.

I understand the "doing whatever" because you might get called away at any moment. It's harder to focus on something when you know that you could be interrupted at any second... and then you'd lose your place.

I'm sorry it's not healing as quickly as you'd both like, and that there are some minor complications. Hopefully they're able to clear things up when she sees the doctor next week.

I'm not a doctor, I just look things up on WebMD. Ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40